HomeDirectoratesReproductive HealthSub/Steering Committees

These include the:

1. Safe Motherhood Sub-Committee

2. Reproductive Health Commodities Steering Committee

3. Family Planning Sub-Committee

4. Youth Technical subcommittee

5. New-born Health steering committee

Membership consists of mainly technical level staff from government and its partners and their focus is mainly on technical dialogue and planning.